NAME EMAIL TITLE
Ainsworth, Matt matthew.ainsworth@washk12.org Theater, Utah Studies
Anderson, Shanna shanna.anderson@washk12.org Kitchen Manager
Bateman, Doni doni.bateman@washk12.org Math 6
Blair, Peggy peggy.blair@washk12.org Math 6
Bozarth, Greg greg.bozarth@washk12.org Assistant Principal
Brereton, Dottie dottie.brereton@washk12.org Math 7
Cheng, Bo bo.cheng@washk12.org Chinese Dual-Immersion
Crowton, Jennifer jennifer.crowton@washk12.org Langauge Arts 7
Duraes, Lise lise.duraes@washk12.org Language Arts 6
Edwards, Quinten quinten.edwards@washk12.org College and Career Awareness, Engineering and Technology
Ellett, Julie julie.ellett@washk12.org Finance Secretary
Finklea, Kamille kamille.finklea@washk12.org Science 6
Fishel, Angela angela.fishel@washk12.org Science 6
Gifford, Janna janna.gifford@washk12.org Keyboarding, Coding
Gubler, Jandi jandi.gubler@washk12.org Language Arts 7, Special Education
Gubler, Kalyn kalyn.gubler@washk12.org Principal
Gubler, Tom tom.gubler@washk12.org Social Studies 6
Hafen, Jaycee jaycee.hafen@washk12.org Langauge Arts 6
Harris, Caroline caroline.harris@washk12.org Choir, Music
James, Reed reed.james@washk12.org Science 7
Jernigan, Savanna savanna.jernigan@washk12.org Language Arts 6, Special Education
Jesienouski, Tonya tonya.jesienouski@washk12.org Counselor
Jolley, Steve steve.jolley@washk12.org Visual Art
Kunde, Heather heather.kunde@washk12.org Language Arts 6
Lacayo, Lorena lorena.lacayo@washk12.org English as a Second Language
Larsen, Kami kami.larsen@wask12.org Attendance Secretary, Registrar
Larson, Braxton braxton.larson@washk12.org Behavior Tech
Leany, Kathryn kathryn.leany@washk12.org Media Center Coordinator
Lopez, Isabel isabel.lopez@washk12.org Spanish Dual Immersion
Lund, Alison alison.lund@washk12.org Science 7
Manning, Brandon brandon.manning@washk12.org Math 6, Math 7, Special Education
Maxwell, Becca rebecca.maxwell@washk12.org Outreach Mentor
Maxwell, Cheri cheri.maxwell@washk12.org Learning Coach, Special Education
McGary, Nate nate.mcgary@washk12.org Band
Morse, Helene helene.morse@washk12.org College and Career Awareness, Business and Information Technology
Nielsen, April april.nielsen@washk12.org Orchestra
Nyberg, Rochelle rochelle.nyberg@washk12.org Reading
Olsen Rosemarie rosemarie.swallow@washk12.org Social Studies 6
Powell, Mark mark.powell@washk12.org Math 6
Prestwich, Kim kim.prestwich@washk12.org Secretary
Roberts, Daniel daniel.roberts@washk12.org Math 7
Robins, Rachel rachel.robins@washk12.org Language Arts 7
Rowlette, Erin erin.rowlette@washk12.org Physical Education, Utah Studies
Rowley, Jorgina jorgina.rowley@washk12.org College and Career Awareness, Business and Information Technology
Stolen, Lisa lisa.stolen@washk12.org Science 6
Stratton, Gary gary.stratton@washk12.org Head Custodian
Stull, Brittany Lynn brittany.stull@washk12.org Special Education, Life Skills
Wallace, Jennifer jennifer.wallace@washk12.org Language Arts 7
Wallace, Michael michael.wallace@washk12.org Science 7
Wahlquist, Christina christina.wahlquist@washk12.org Learning Strategies
Warby, Janelle janelle.warby@washk12.org Math 7
Wilding, Jason jason.wilding@washk12.org Physical Education 6
Wilson, Brenda brenda.wilson@washk12.org Lunch Secretary
Young, Michael michael.young@washk12.org Counselor