Last First Email Content
Ainsworth Matthew matthew.ainsworth@washk12.org Language Arts, 7th Grade
Anderson Shanna shanna.anderson@washk12.org Food Service Manager
Andrus Jenifer jenifer.andrus@washk12.org Utah Studies, 7th Grade & Theater Foundations, Musical Theater
Bateman Doni doni.bateman@washk12.org Math, 6th Grade
Blair Peggy peggy.blair@washk12.org Math, 6th Grade
Boyd Julie julie.boyd@washk12.org Tech Support
Bozarth Greg greg.boazarth@washk12.org Assistant Principal
Bush Gemini gemini.bush@washk12.org Learning Strategies
Cheng Bo bo.chenge@washk12.org Chinese Dual Immersion, 6th Grade Social Studies
Crawford Shona shona.crawford@washk12.org School Nurse
Darnall Monica monica.darnall@washk12.org English Language Learners
Duraes Lise lise.duraes@washk12.org Language Arts, 6th Grade
Edwards Quinten quinten.edwards@washk12.org College/Career Awareness Tech
Ellett Julie julie.ellett@washk12.org Finance Secretary
Erickson Sandie sandie.erickson@washk12.org Language Arts, SpEd Study Skills, 6th Grade
Finklea Kamille kamille.finklea@washk12.org Language Arts, 6th Grade
Fishel Angela angela.fishel@washk12.org Science, 6th Grade
Fry Aliese aliese.fry@washk12.org Science, 6th Grade
Gifford Janna janna.gifford@washk12.org Keyboarding and Creative Codaing
Gubler Jandi jandi.gubler@washk12.org Language Arts, SpEd Study Skills, 7th Grade
Gubler Kalyn kalyn.gubler@washk12.org Principal
Gubler Tom tom.gubler@washk12.org Social Studies, 6th Grade
Harris Caroline caroline.harris@washk12.org Choir and Music
He De de.he@washk12.org Chinese Dual Immersion
Heath Jackie jackie.heath@washk12.org Librarian
James Reed reed.james@washk12.org Science, 7th Grade
Jesienouski Tonya tonya.jesienouski@washk12.org School Counselor
Jolley Steve steve.jolley@washk12.org Visual Arts
Kenney Erica erica.kenney@washk12.org Psychologist
Kunde Heather heather.kunde@washk12.org Language Arts, 6th Grade
Larsen Kami kami.larsen@washk12.org Secretary / Registrar
Leany Kathryn kathryn.leany@washk12.org Media Coordinator
Lopez Isabel isabel.lopez@washk12.org Spanish Dual Immersion, 6th Grade Social Studies
Lund Alison alison.lund@washk12.org Science, 7th Grade
Manning Brandon brandon.manning@washk12.org Math, 6th and 7th Grade
Maxwell Cheri cheri.maxwell@washk12.org Learning Coach, SpEd
McGary Nate nate.mcgary@washk12.org Band, Percussion
Morse Helene helene.morse@washk12.org College/Career Awareness Business, Creative Coding
Nielsen April april.nielsen@washk12.org Orchestra
Nyberg Rochelle rochelle.nyberg@washk12.org Reading
Olsen Rosemarie rosemarie.olsen@washk12.org Social Studies, Reading, 6th Grade
Ostler Brian brian.ostler@washk12.org Speech & Language Pathologist
Porter Jamie jamie.porter@washk12.org Math, 7th Grade
Powell Mark mark.powell@washk12.org Math, 6th Grade
Prestwich Kim kim.prestwich@washk12.org Attendance Secretary
Roberts Daniel daniel.roberts@washk12.org Math, 7th Grade
Robins Rachel rachel.robins@washk12.org Language Arts, 7th Grade
Rowlette Erin erin.rowlette@washk12.org Physical Education, Utah Studies, 7th Grade
Rowley Jorgina jorgina.rowley@washk12.org College/Career Awareness FACS
Stolen Lisa lisa.stolen@washk12.org Science, 6th Grade
Stull Brittany brittany.stull@washk12.org SpEd Life Skills, Peer Mentor
Wallace Jennifer jennifer.wallace@washk12.org Language Arts, 7th Grade
Wallace Michael michael.wallace@washk12.org Science, 7th Grade
Warby Janelle janelle.warby@washk12.org Math, 7th Grade
Ward Jon jon.ward@washk12.org School Resource Officer
Wilding Jason jason.wilding@washk12.org Physical Education, 6th Grade
Wilson Brenda brenda.wilson@washk12.org Kitchen Secretary
Wilson Jason jason.wilson@washk12.org Cone-Site Technology Specialist
Young Michael michael.young@washk12.org School Counselor
Last First Email Content
Ainsworth Matthew matthew.ainsworth@washk12.org Language Arts, 7th Grade
Anderson Shanna shanna.anderson@washk12.org Food Service Manager
Andrus Jenifer jenifer.andrus@washk12.org Utah Studies, 7th Grade & Theater Foundations, Musical Theater
Bateman Doni doni.bateman@washk12.org Math, 6th Grade
Blair Peggy peggy.blair@washk12.org Math, 6th Grade
Boyd Julie julie.boyd@washk12.org Tech Support
Bozarth Greg greg.boazarth@washk12.org Assistant Principal
Bush Gemini gemini.bush@washk12.org Learning Strategies
Cheng Bo bo.chenge@washk12.org Chinese Dual Immersion, 6th Grade Social Studies
Crawford Shona shona.crawford@washk12.org School Nurse
Darnall Monica monica.darnall@washk12.org English Language Learners
Duraes Lise lise.duraes@washk12.org Language Arts, 6th Grade
Edwards Quinten quinten.edwards@washk12.org College/Career Awareness Tech
Ellett Julie julie.ellett@washk12.org Finance Secretary
Erickson Sandie sandie.erickson@washk12.org Language Arts, SpEd Study Skills, 6th Grade
Finklea Kamille kamille.finklea@washk12.org Language Arts, 6th Grade
Fishel Angela angela.fishel@washk12.org Science, 6th Grade
Fry Aliese aliese.fry@washk12.org Science, 6th Grade
Gifford Janna janna.gifford@washk12.org Keyboarding and Creative Codaing
Gubler Jandi jandi.gubler@washk12.org Language Arts, SpEd Study Skills, 7th Grade
Gubler Kalyn kalyn.gubler@washk12.org Principal
Gubler Tom tom.gubler@washk12.org Social Studies, 6th Grade
Harris Caroline caroline.harris@washk12.org Choir and Music
He De de.he@washk12.org Chinese Dual Immersion
Heath Jackie jackie.heath@washk12.org Librarian
James Reed reed.james@washk12.org Science, 7th Grade
Jesienouski Tonya tonya.jesienouski@washk12.org School Counselor
Jolley Steve steve.jolley@washk12.org Visual Arts
Kenney Erica erica.kenney@washk12.org Psychologist
Kunde Heather heather.kunde@washk12.org Language Arts, 6th Grade
Larsen Kami kami.larsen@washk12.org Secretary / Registrar
Leany Kathryn kathryn.leany@washk12.org Media Coordinator
Lopez Isabel isabel.lopez@washk12.org Spanish Dual Immersion, 6th Grade Social Studies
Lund Alison alison.lund@washk12.org Science, 7th Grade
Manning Brandon brandon.manning@washk12.org Math, 6th and 7th Grade
Maxwell Cheri cheri.maxwell@washk12.org Learning Coach, SpEd
McGary Nate nate.mcgary@washk12.org Band, Percussion
Morse Helene helene.morse@washk12.org College/Career Awareness Business, Creative Coding
Nielsen April april.nielsen@washk12.org Orchestra
Nyberg Rochelle rochelle.nyberg@washk12.org Reading
Olsen Rosemarie rosemarie.olsen@washk12.org Social Studies, Reading, 6th Grade
Ostler Brian brian.ostler@washk12.org Speech & Language Pathologist
Porter Jamie jamie.porter@washk12.org Math, 7th Grade
Powell Mark mark.powell@washk12.org Math, 6th Grade
Prestwich Kim kim.prestwich@washk12.org Attendance Secretary
Roberts Daniel daniel.roberts@washk12.org Math, 7th Grade
Robins Rachel rachel.robins@washk12.org Language Arts, 7th Grade
Rowlette Erin erin.rowlette@washk12.org Physical Education, Utah Studies, 7th Grade
Rowley Jorgina jorgina.rowley@washk12.org College/Career Awareness FACS
Stolen Lisa lisa.stolen@washk12.org Science, 6th Grade
Stull Brittany brittany.stull@washk12.org SpEd Life Skills, Peer Mentor
Wallace Jennifer jennifer.wallace@washk12.org Language Arts, 7th Grade
Wallace Michael michael.wallace@washk12.org Science, 7th Grade
Warby Janelle janelle.warby@washk12.org Math, 7th Grade
Ward Jon jon.ward@washk12.org School Resource Officer
Wilding Jason jason.wilding@washk12.org Physical Education, 6th Grade
Wilson Brenda brenda.wilson@washk12.org Kitchen Secretary
Wilson Jason jason.wilson@washk12.org Cone-Site Technology Specialist
Young Michael michael.young@washk12.org School Counselor
Last First Email Content
Ainsworth Matthew matthew.ainsworth@washk12.org Language Arts, 7th Grade
Anderson Shanna shanna.anderson@washk12.org Food Service Manager
Andrus Jenifer jenifer.andrus@washk12.org Utah Studies, 7th Grade & Theater Foundations, Musical Theater
Bateman Doni doni.bateman@washk12.org Math, 6th Grade
Blair Peggy peggy.blair@washk12.org Math, 6th Grade
Boyd Julie julie.boyd@washk12.org Tech Support
Bozarth Greg greg.boazarth@washk12.org Assistant Principal
Bush Gemini gemini.bush@washk12.org Learning Strategies
Cheng Bo bo.chenge@washk12.org Chinese Dual Immersion, 6th Grade Social Studies
Crawford Shona shona.crawford@washk12.org School Nurse
Darnall Monica monica.darnall@washk12.org English Language Learners
Duraes Lise lise.duraes@washk12.org Language Arts, 6th Grade
Edwards Quinten quinten.edwards@washk12.org College/Career Awareness Tech
Ellett Julie julie.ellett@washk12.org Finance Secretary
Erickson Sandie sandie.erickson@washk12.org Language Arts, SpEd Study Skills, 6th Grade
Finklea Kamille kamille.finklea@washk12.org Language Arts, 6th Grade
Fishel Angela angela.fishel@washk12.org Science, 6th Grade
Fry Aliese aliese.fry@washk12.org Science, 6th Grade
Gifford Janna janna.gifford@washk12.org Keyboarding and Creative Codaing
Gubler Jandi jandi.gubler@washk12.org Language Arts, SpEd Study Skills, 7th Grade
Gubler Kalyn kalyn.gubler@washk12.org Principal
Gubler Tom tom.gubler@washk12.org Social Studies, 6th Grade
Harris Caroline caroline.harris@washk12.org Choir and Music
He De de.he@washk12.org Chinese Dual Immersion
Heath Jackie jackie.heath@washk12.org Librarian
James Reed reed.james@washk12.org Science, 7th Grade
Jesienouski Tonya tonya.jesienouski@washk12.org School Counselor
Jolley Steve steve.jolley@washk12.org Visual Arts
Kenney Erica erica.kenney@washk12.org Psychologist
Kunde Heather heather.kunde@washk12.org Language Arts, 6th Grade
Larsen Kami kami.larsen@washk12.org Secretary / Registrar
Leany Kathryn kathryn.leany@washk12.org Media Coordinator
Lopez Isabel isabel.lopez@washk12.org Spanish Dual Immersion, 6th Grade Social Studies
Lund Alison alison.lund@washk12.org Science, 7th Grade
Manning Brandon brandon.manning@washk12.org Math, 6th and 7th Grade
Maxwell Cheri cheri.maxwell@washk12.org Learning Coach, SpEd
McGary Nate nate.mcgary@washk12.org Band, Percussion
Morse Helene helene.morse@washk12.org College/Career Awareness Business, Creative Coding
Nielsen April april.nielsen@washk12.org Orchestra
Nyberg Rochelle rochelle.nyberg@washk12.org Reading
Olsen Rosemarie rosemarie.olsen@washk12.org Social Studies, Reading, 6th Grade
Ostler Brian brian.ostler@washk12.org Speech & Language Pathologist
Porter Jamie jamie.porter@washk12.org Math, 7th Grade
Powell Mark mark.powell@washk12.org Math, 6th Grade
Prestwich Kim kim.prestwich@washk12.org Attendance Secretary
Roberts Daniel daniel.roberts@washk12.org Math, 7th Grade
Robins Rachel rachel.robins@washk12.org Language Arts, 7th Grade
Rowlette Erin erin.rowlette@washk12.org Physical Education, Utah Studies, 7th Grade
Rowley Jorgina jorgina.rowley@washk12.org College/Career Awareness FACS
Stolen Lisa lisa.stolen@washk12.org Science, 6th Grade
Stull Brittany brittany.stull@washk12.org SpEd Life Skills, Peer Mentor
Wallace Jennifer jennifer.wallace@washk12.org Language Arts, 7th Grade
Wallace Michael michael.wallace@washk12.org Science, 7th Grade
Warby Janelle janelle.warby@washk12.org Math, 7th Grade
Ward Jon jon.ward@washk12.org School Resource Officer
Wilding Jason jason.wilding@washk12.org Physical Education, 6th Grade
Wilson Brenda brenda.wilson@washk12.org Kitchen Secretary
Wilson Jason jason.wilson@washk12.org Cone-Site Technology Specialist
Young Michael michael.young@washk12.org School Counselor